Help Center

Automatic Log Out on mySierra

Your mySierra account will automatically log you out if you are idle for 15 minutes. Employees will be logged out after 30 minutes. As long as you continue to click on something within the mySierra portal every 15 to 30 minutes, your session shouldn’t time out.

Was this article helpful?

Contact Us

http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete