Help Center

Always Log Out of Your mySierra Account

You should always log out of your account for security reasons so others don’t have access to your personal information. If you are on a public computer, also close your browser. The system will automatically time you out after 30 minutes of inactivity for employees and 15 minutes of inactivity for students. When you log into mySierra, the 'Log Out' link is located at the top-right of the mySierra home page.

Was this article helpful?

Contact Us

http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete